Photographs I Love: Dave Cooper Photography

I am starting a new series of posts that highlight some photographs that I have come across that I have fallen in love with. There are so many amazing photographers out there, and I come across tons of inspiring photos.

The first in this series is from Dave Cooper Photography.

Screen shot 2013-04-18 at 6.44.50 PM

This black bear cub is one of two cubs that spontaneously burst out of the brush and climbed up a tree right behind Roosevelt Lodge in Yellowstone National Park this past summer.

I was actually in the area when Dave Cooper Photography took this shot.

I was actually in the lodge.

I was actually waiting for coffee to be served.

Oops. I am a bad wildlife photographer.

10 thoughts on “Photographs I Love: Dave Cooper Photography

Leave a Reply

